Department Directory

Department E-mail Address Phone Number
Academic Affairs academicaffairs@salus.edu 215.780.1400
Accounts Payable pdeannis@salus.edu 215.780.1247
Admissions Office admissions@salus.edu 215.780.1300 800.824.6262
Alumni Relations alumni@salus.edu 215.780.1391
Bennett Center/Practice Management Center careerservices@salus.edu 215.780.1235
Bookstore bookstore@salus.edu 215.780.1295
Bursar bursar@salus.edu 215.780.1335
Business & Finance Administration finance@salus.edu 215.780.1240
College of Education & Rehabilitation cer@salus.edu 215.780.1360
Communications communications@salus.edu 215.780.1284
Continuing Education jwilbur@salus.edu 215.780.1380
Financial Aid financialaid@salus.edu  215.780.1330
Hafter Student Center krosen@salus.edu 215.780.1350
Help Desk  helpdesk@salus.edu 215.780.1444
Human Resources mlittle@salus.edu 215.780.1266
Institutional Advancement lcorboy@salus.edu 215.780.1393
Institute for the Visually Impaired trobbins@salus.edu 215.780.1359
Learning Resource Center LRC@salus.edu 215.780.3113
Office of Graduate Programs in Biomedicine mscheiman@salus.edu  215.780.1308
Office of the President llonie@salus.edu 215.780.1280

Osborne College of Audiology 

pkane@salus.edu 

215.780.1238
Pennsylvania College of Optometry pcodean@salus.edu 215.780.3160
Pennsylvania Ear Institute  pei@salus.edu  215.780.3180
Physician Assistant Program pa@salus.edu 215.780.1515
Prevention of Blindness trobbins@salus.edu 215.780.1359
Public Health Programs publichealth@salus.edu 215.780.1400
Registrar registrar@salus.edu 215.780.1316
Research lparke@salus.edu 215.780.1417
Security wpancza@salus.edu 215.780.1402
Speech-Language Institute SLInstitute@salus.edu 215.780.3150
Student Affairs  studentaffairs@salus.edu 215.780.1313
The Eye Institute  dmcreynolds@salus.edu 215.276.6070
William Feinbloom Vision Rehabilitation Center sheaton@salus.edu 215.276.6060