2017

Name: Kerry S. Lueders, MS, COMS, TVI, CLVT
Phone: 215-780-1366
Email: klueders@salus.edu
Project: Comparing LVT Filter Evaluation vs. LuxIQ/2TM Exam Tool for Glare Remediation Recommendations
 
Name: Erin C. Jenewein, OD, MS, FAAO
Phone: 215-276-6114
Email: ejenewein@salus.edu
Project: Evaluating Changing Trends in the Optometric Treatment of Amblyopia, Objective Assessment of Oculomotor Plasticity Before and After Treatment in Patients with Intermittent Exotropia
 
Name: Jenny Myung-Shin, OD, FAAO
Phone: 215-276-6122
Email: jmyung@salus.edu
Project: The Investigation of the Accuracy of Measuring Near Point of Convergence
 
Name: Jamie Maffit, MS, COMS, CLVT
Phone: 215-780-1449
Email: jmaffit@salus.edu
Project: Occupational Therapy and Breastfeeding: Defining the role of occupational therapy practitioners within the scope of practice
 
Name: Kyomi Gregory, PhD, CCC-SLP
Phone: 215-780-1424
Email: kgregory@salus.edu
Project: The validity of Teacher Rating in Kindergarten Language Screenings
 
Name: George Lindley, PhD, AuD
Phone: 215-780-3156
Email: glindley@salus.edu
Project: Test-Retest Reliability of a Clinical Measurement for Between Channel Auditory Gap Detection
 
Name: Martin Pienkowski, PhD
Phone: 215-780-1525
Email: mpienkowski@salus.edu
Project: Speech-in-noise problems despite normal tone audiometry:  searching for a clinical diagnostic of cochlear synaptopathy
 
Name: Elise B. Ciner, OD, FAAO
Phone: 215-780-1489
Email: eciner@salus.edu
Project: Optokinetic Nystagmus (OKN) Vision Testing of Preverbal Children
 
Name: Lauren Sponseller, DOT
Phone: 215-780-1505
Email: lsponseller@salus.edu
Project: Occupational Therapy and Breastfeeding: Defining the role of occupational therapy practitioners within the scope of practice

2016

Name: Bre Myers
Phone: 610-858-9456        
E-mail: bmyers@salus.edu           
Project title: Acoustic Stimulus Effects on Functional Balance
 
Name: Erin C. Jenewein, OD, MS, FAAO
Phone: 215-276-6114
E-mail: ejenewein@salus.edu
Project title: Using the CISS-A+ to Assess Symptoms in Patients with Accommodative Dysfunction
 
Name: Teresa Duda, PhD
Phone: 215-780-3112
E-mail: tduda@salus.edu  
Project title: Nrl/S100B double KO mouse – a model to analyze the function of Ca sensor S100B in cone phototransduction.
 
Name: Carrie Knight, PhD
Phone: 215-780-3148
E-mail: cknight@salus.edu           
Project title: Evolving Disciplinary Literacy in Adolescent Writings
 
Name: Jingyun Wang, PhD
Phone: 215-780-1376
E-mail: jwang@salus.edu 
Project title: Effectiveness of Controlled Intermittent Alternating Occlusion (CIAO)
Therapy for Children with Intermittent Exotropia.

 
Name: Mitchell Scheiman OD, PhD
Phone: 215-780-1427
E-mail: mscheiman@salus.edu   
Project title: Objective Assessment of Oculomotor Plasticity after Treatment of Symptomatic, Post-Concussion related CI.
 
Name: Mitchell Scheiman OD, PhD
Phone: 215-780-1427
E-mail: mscheiman@salus.edu   
Project title: The Reliability and Validity of the Convergence Insufficiency with Concussion Symptom Survey-Pediatric Version (CISS-CON-P)..