Department of Speech-Language Pathology Faculty and Staff


Kathleen Youse, PhD, CCC-SLP, BC-ANCDS
Department Chair/Program Director
Robert Serianni, MS, CCC-SLP
Clinical Director

Full-time Faculty

Carrie Knight, PhD, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Kyomi Gregory, PhD, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Patricia Martin Mayro, MA, CCC-SLP
Clinical Instructor
Robert Serianni, MS, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Kathleen Youse, PhD, CCC-SLP, BC-ANCDS
Associate Professor

Adjunct Faculty

Katherine Verdolini Abbott, PhD, CCC-SLP
University of Pittsburgh
Sharon Antonucci, PhD, CCC-SLP
Moss Rehabilitation Research Institute
Radhika Aravamudhan, PhD, CCC-A
Salus Osborne College of Audiology
Randy Dubin, MS, CCC-SLP
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Lynette DiLuzio, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech Therapy Plus of Philadelphia
Christina Minkoff, MS, CCC-SLP, BCS-F
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia                            
Michael Speirs, BA
Salus College of Health Sciences, Physician Assistant Program

Administrative Staff

Christine Lant
SLP Program Administrative Assistant
Taylor Guy
SLI Office Manager