Blind and Visually Impaired
  • American Council of the Blind
    Melanie Brunson | mbrunson@acb.org
  • American Foundation for the Blind
    Paul Schroeder | pws@acialliance.org 
  • American Printing House for the Blind
    Craig Meador  | cmeador@aph.org 
  • Association for Education and Rehabilitation of the Blind and Visually Impaired 
    Louis Tutt | Lou@aerbvi.org
  • National Federation of the Blind
    Carlton Walker | CWalker@nfb.org
  • Council of Schools for the Blind
    Sally Giitinger | sgiittin@esu4.org
  • National Organization of Parents of Blind Children
    Kim Cunningham  | kim@gulimagesphoto.com 
  • Association of State Education Consultants for the Visually Impaired
    Tanni Anthony | Anthony_t@cde.state.co.us
  • The National Research and Training Center on Blindness and Low Vision     Jennifer Cmar I  jenn.cmar@gmail.com
Deaf and Hard of Hearing
  • American Cochlear Implant (ACI) Alliance                                                           Donna Sorkin I dsorkin@acialliance.org
  • Alexander Graham Bell Association 
    for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
    Gayla Guignard | gguignard@agbell.org
  • American Society for Deaf Children 
    Chris Dowling | asdc@deafchildren.org
  • Council on Education for the Deaf 
    Joe Fischgrund joe.fischgrund@gmail.com
  • Conference of Educational Administrators of Schools and 
    Programs for the Deaf

    Barbara Raimondo | baraimondo@me.com
  • Hands and Voices
    Janet Des Georges | janet@handsandvoices.org 
  • Association of College Educators of the 
    Deaf and Hard of Hearing 

    Sarah Ammerman | Ammerman@uthscsa.edu
  • Deaf Education Consultants in State Education Agencies
    Marsha Gunderson | mgunderson@iowaschoolforthedeaf.org 
  • National Association of the Deaf   ​                                                                       Zainab Alkebsi I zainab.alkebsi@nad.org
Deafblind
  • National Family Association for Deaf-Blind                                                                Clara Berg | nfadb.clara@gmail.com
  • National Consortium on Deaf-Blindness
    Jay Gense | gensej@wou.edu
  • Helen Keller National Center
    Susan Ruzenski | sue.ruzenski@hknc.org
  • National Center on Deaf-Blindness                                                                      Linda McDowell I linda.mcdowell@usm.edu
General
 
  • Higher Education Consortium for Special Education
    Harvey Rude | Harvey.rude@unco.edu
  • Council for Exceptional Children                                                                              Deb Ziegler I DEBZ@cec.sped.org
  • Teaching Research Institute                                                                                      Amy Parker I parkera@wou.edu