Staff Contact Information


Dennis Washington, Vice-President, Institutional Advancement and Community Relations
215.780.1237  | dwashington1@salus.edu 

Lawrence Green, Director, Institutional Advancement
215.780.1392 | lgreen@salus.edu 
 

Jacqueline Patterson, Director, Major Gifts
215.780.1397 | jpatterson@salus.edu 

Kim Blodgett, Director, Annual Giving
215.780.1391 | kblodgett@salus.edu 
 

Allison Morning, Coordinator, Development Support Services

215.780.1395 | amorning@salus.edu
 

Kate Braemer, Coordinator, Alumni Relations and Special Events
610.619.7102 | kbraemer@salus.edu
 

Karen Greave, Administrative Assistant

215.780.1393 | kgreave@salus.edu
 

Department Phone: 215.780.1393

Department Fax: 215.780.1396