Contact Us

Frequently Called Numbers
Department E-mail Address Phone Number
PROSPECTIVE STUDENT FOR ALL PROGRAMS
should direct questions to the ADMISSIONS OFFICE
admissions@salus.edu 215.780.1300
800.824.6262
Academic Affairs kboykin@salus.edu 215.780.1420
Accounts Payable pdeannis@salus.edu 215-780-1247
Alumni Relations alumni@salus.edu 215.780.1391
Osborne College of Audiology pkane@salus.edu 215.780.1238
Bennett Practice Management Center jmignogna@salus.edu 215.780.1235
Matthews Bookstore bookstore@salus.edu 215.780.1295
Bursar bursar@salus.edu 215.780.1335
Business & Finance Administration finance@salus.edu 215.780.1240
Student Financial Affairs snoce@salus.edu 215.780.1330
College of Education & Rehabilitation cer@salus.edu 215.780.1360
Continuing Education jwilbur@salus.edu 215.780.1380
William Feinbloom Vision
Rehabilitation Center
sheaton@salus.edu 215.276.6060
Hafter Student Center krosen@salus.edu 215.780.1350
HELP DESK
Technology and Library Services
helpdesk@salus.edu 215.780.1444
Human Resources regan@salus.edu 215.780.1266
Institutional Advancement lcorboy@salus.edu 215.780.1393
Institute for the Visually Impaired trobbins@salus.edu 215.780.1359
Gerard Cottet Library library@salus.edu 215.780.1260
Office of the President llonie@salus.edu 215.780.1280
Pennsylvania College of Optometry pcodean@salus.edu 215.780.3160
Physician Assistant Program
(Current students only; all other inquiries see Admissions)
jbattista@salus.edu 215.780.1515
Prevention of Blindness trobbins@salus.edu 215.780.1359
Public Health Programs publichealth@salus.edu 215.780.1400
Publications & Communications pshelly@salus.edu 215.780.1284
Office of the Registrar registrar@salus.edu 215.780.1316
Research lparke@salus.edu 215.780.1417
University Security wpancza@salus.edu 215.780.1402
Student Affairs Office saffairs@salus.edu 215.780.1313
The Eye Institute (Administration) dmcreynolds@salus.edu 215.276.6070