Residency Programs
at the Pennsylvania College of Optometry

Affiliated Residency Programs

For general information about the Affiliated Programs, please contact Marilyn Daltry at mdaltry@salus.edu.

  • For specific program information, please contact the individual Program Supervisors listed below directly or
  • Send letter of intent, current CV, optometry program transcript, official NBEO scores and three letters of recommendation directly to each desired site.

Application is through the Optometric Residency Matching Service (ORMS). Apply for the ORMS Matching Service online at www.optometryresident.org

Optometry Affiliated Residency Programs
Program Contact Phone# Email
Baltimore VAMC Eye Clinic
Baltimore, MD  21201
Anthony B. Litwak, OD 410.605.7230 Anthony.Litwak@va.gov http://baltimorevaoptometry.tripod.com
Philadelphia VAMC - Optometry
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Denise T. Wilcox, OD 215.823.4112 Denise.Wilcox@va.gov
Wilmington VAMC Optometry
Wilmington, DE  19805
Brian P. Mahoney, OD 302.994.2511
Ext. 4199
Brian.Mahoney@va.gov
The Eye Care Center of NJ Bloomfield, NJ 07003 Thomas Conroy, OD 973.743.1331 TConroyOD@eyecarenj.com
Perry Point VAMC – Optometry
Perry Point, MD  21902
Amy Quan, OD 410.642.1701 Amy.Quan@va.gov
Wilkes-Barre VAMC Optometry
Wilkes-Barre, PA  18711
Joseph Reck, OD 570.824.3521
Ext. 7503
Joseph.Reck@va.gov
Seidenberg-Protzko Eye Assoc.
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
David  Reed, OD 410.939.6477 Dreed@speyecare.com
www.visionexperts.com
Refractive and Ocular Surgery/Ocular Disease
Program Contact Phone # Email
Omni Eye Specialists
Baltimore, MD 21244
Edward Wasloski, OD 410.281.2656 Ewasloski@omnieyespecialists.com
Omni Eye Services
Iselin, NJ 08830
George K. Veliky, OD 732.750.0400 george-v@omnieyeservices.com

06.28/1013