Spring 2015 Recruiting Schedule

Representatives from the Office of Admissions will visit campuses around the country to meet interested students, providing information and answering questions for interested students.

As more dates and times are confirmed, this information will be updated.  

North Carolina
Date/Time Event/Location Contact/Website

Tuesday,
April 14, 2015
1:00pm – 4:00pm

Health Career Expo
UNC Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC
Location: Carolina Union, Great Hall

Karen Thompson: karent@email.unc.edu

Resa Anderson:
resa@email.unc.edu

Wednesday,
April 15, 2015
1:00pm – 4:00pm (Expo)

4:30pm – 6:45pm (breakout sessions)

Health Career Expo
NC State University
Raleigh, NC
Location: Talley Student Center – Ballroom

Anita Flick: Anita_Flick@ncsu.edu

Thursday,
April 16, 2015

11:00am – 2:00pm

Health Career Expo
Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC
Location: The Barn

Pat Lord: lordpc@wfu.edu

Thursday,
April 16, 2015

5:00pm – 6:00pm

NC A&T
Location: TBD

 

Friday,
April 17, 2015

11:00am – 12:30pm

Health Career Expo
UNC Charlotte / Davidson College
Charlotte, NC
Location: UNC Charlotte - Cone Center

Elizabeth Hanie:
eahanie@uncc.edu

Brooke Brown: brooke.brown@uncc.edu

Pennsylvania
Date/Time Event/Location Contact/Website

Saturday,
April 25, 2015

8:00am - 1:00pm

Asclepius Pre-Health Career Day
Philadelphia University
Philadelphia, PA
Location: TBD

Diana Cundell, Ph.D.
Pre-Medical Studies Program Director

CundellD@philau.edu