Salus University |  8360 Old York Road | Elkins Park, Pa 19027 | 215.780.1400 Salus University Home Page

College of Health Sciences

Public Health Programs

Academic Calendar

Summer 2012 - Spring 2013

Summer Quarter 2012
Summer Classes Begin Monday, May 14
Summer Drop/Add Begins TBD
Fall Registration Begins Monday, May 14
Summer Drop/Add Ends TBD
Institutional Holiday Monday, May 28
Institutional Holiday Wednesday, July 4
Fall Registration Ends Friday, August 10
Summer Classes End Friday, August 17
Fall Quarter 2012
Fall Classes Begin Monday, August 20
Fall Drop/Add Begins TBD
Winter Registration Begins Monday, August 20
Fall Drop/Add Ends TBD
Institutional Holiday Monday, September 3
Winter Registration Ends Friday, November 2
Fall Classes End Friday, November 9
Winter Quarter 2012-2013
Winter Classes Begin Monday, November 12
Winter Drop/Add Begins TBD
Spring Registration Begins Monday, November 12
Winter Drop/Add Ends TBD
Institutional Holiday Thursday/Friday, November 22/23
Institutional Holiday December 24,25, 31 / January 1
Blackboard System Upgrade - no access Not Applicable
Institutional Holiday Monday, January 21
Spring Registration Ends Friday, February 8
Winter Classes End Friday, February 15
Spring Quarter 2013
Spring Classes Begin Monday, February 18
Spring Drop/Add Begins TBD
Summer Registration Begins Monday, February 18
Spring Drop/Add Ends TBD
Institutional Holiday Friday, March 29 & Monday, April 1
Blackboard System Upgrade - no access April 3,4,5
Institutional Holiday Not Applicable
Summer Registration Ends Friday, May 3
Spring Classes End Friday May, 10
University Commencement Monday May, 13