Dean's Council Members

The Dean's Council serves to advance the educational mission of Salus University across the colleges and to collaborate on Academic Affairs' initiatives. 

Dr. Barry Eckert, Provost, Chairperson
Dr. Brooke Kruemmling, Associate Provost
Dr. Melissa Trego, Dean, Pennsylvania College of Optometry 
Dr. Radhika Aravamudhan, Dean, Osborne College of Audiology
Donna Agnew, Interim Dean, College of Health Sciences 
Dr. Mitchell Scheiman, Dean, Research 
Dr. James Caldwell, Dean, Student Affairs 
Dr. Melissa Vitek, Director, International and Continuing Education