Deans' Council Members

The Deans' Council serves to advance the educational mission of Salus University across the colleges and to collaborate on Academic Affairs' initiatives.

Dr. Gerard O'Sullivan, Provost
Dr. Melissa Trego, Dean, Pennsylvania College of Optometry
Dr. Radhika Aravamudhan, Dean, Osborne College of Audiology
Dr. Lauren Sponseller, Interim Dean, College of Health Sciences, Education and Rehabilitation
Dr. James Caldwell, Dean, Student Affairs
Dr. Melissa Vitek, Dean, Global, Interprofessional, and Specialized Programming