Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

Jacqueline Patterson
Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Community Relations
jpatterson@salus.edu
215.780.1397
 
Kim Blodgett

Director of Annual Giving
kblodgett@salus.ed
215.780.1391
 
Allison Morning

Database Manager
amorning@salus.edu
215.780.1395
 
Olivia Sweger

Coordinator of Alumni Affairs
osweger@salus.edu
215.780.1392
 
Karen Volpi

Coordinator of Institutional Advancement
kvolpi@salus.edu
215.780.1393

Department Fax: 215.780.1513
Department Email: alumni@salus.edu