Dr, Vitek

Melissa A. Vitek, OD, FAAO, PNAP, Dean of Global, Interprofessional, and Specialized Programming

Phone: 215.780.1527
Email: mvitek@salus.edu

More Information

 

 

Karen Hanson

Karen J. Hanson, PhD, Director of Interprofessional Practice and Education

Phone: 215.780.1532
Email: khanson@salus.edu

 

 

 

Sarah Reese headshot

Sarah Tinkoff, MEd, Senior Academic Coordinator, Global, Interprofessional, and Specialized Programming

Phone: 215.780.1384
Email: stinkoff@salus.edu

 

 

 

Margie Singer

Marjorie Singer Robinson, MEd, Academic Coordinator, Global, Interprofessional, and Specialized Programming

Phone: 215.780.1380
Email: msinger1@salus.edu

 

 

 

 

Amanda Vitacco

Amanda Vitacco, Academic Coordinator, Global, Interprofessional, and Specialized Programming

Phone: 215.780.1381
Email: avitacco@salus.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Perla

Fabiana Perla, EdD, COMS, CLVT, Chair, Blindness and Low Vision Studies

Phone: 215.780.1367
Email: fperla@salus.edu