Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

Jacqueline Patterson
Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Community Relations
jpatterson@salus.edu
215.780.1397
 
Bernadette McNulty
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
bmcnulty@salus.edu
215.780.1237

Beth Lochner
Director of Annual Giving
elochner@salus.edu
215.780.1391

Karen Volpi
Database Manager
kvolpi@salus.edu
215.780.1393

Nancy Douglas
Coordinator of Institutional Advancement  
ndouglas@salus.edu
215.780.1392

Savanna Hailu
Alumni & Student Relations Coordinator
shailu@salus.edu
215.780.1477

Department Fax: 215.780.1513
Department Email: alumni@salus.edu