Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

Jacqueline Patterson
Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Community Relations
jpatterson@salus.edu
215.780.1397
 
Bonnie Taylor
Director of Leadership Giving
btaylor@salus.edu
610.619.7102

Bernadette McNulty
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
bmcnulty@salus.edu
215.780.1237

Beth Lochner
Director of Annual Giving
elochner@salus.edu
215.780.1391

Olivia Sweger
Coordinator of Alumni Affairs
osweger@salus.edu
215.780.1392
 
Karen Volpi

Prospect Development & Stewardship Manager
kvolpi@salus.edu
215.780.1393

Department Fax: 215.780.1513
Department Email: alumni@salus.edu