This award is presented to an alumnus of the Salus University George S. Osborne College of Audiology (OCA) or the PCO School of Audiology who has distinguished himself/herself through extraordinary service and contributions to the profession of Audiology, bringing honor and prestige to Salus University and OCA.

Previous Recipients

Year Awarded To:
2022                           Kimberly M. Cavitt, AuD '05                                                                  
2021 Jonette Owen, AuD '03
2020 Kathryn Dowd, AuD ‘08
2019 George Lindley, AuD '03
2018 Angela M. Moris, AuD '03
2017 Sherman G. Lord, AuD ’09
2016 Kathy A. Foltner, AuD '03
2015 Tomi Thibodeaux Browne, AuD '04
2014 Rita R. Chaiken, AuD ’03, FAAA
2013 Robert M. DiSogra, AuD ’03
2012 Gail Gudmundsen, AuD '02