This award is presented to an alumnus of the Salus University physician assistant program who has distinguished himself/herself through extraordinary service and contributions to the physician assistant profession, bringing honor and prestige to Salus University.

Previous Recipients

Year Awarded To:
2022             Michelle L. Fischer, MMS '09, PA-C                                        
2021 Scott Geller, MMS '16, PA-C
2020 Brandi Burns, MMS ‘16, PA-C
2019 Daniel Millward MMS '09, PA-C
2018 Jennifer M. Heibelm MMS '15
2017 Christine T. McAndrew, MMS ’09 PA-C
2016 Gregory F. Ranalli, MMS'13, PA-C